African Cup of Nations last 16 line-up confirmed

The African Cup of Nations enters the business end after an entertaining group phase in which there has been the odd surprise. 24 teams have been whittled down to 16. 

The teams left are: Morocco, Benin, Uganda, Senegal, Nigeria, Cameroon, Egipto, South Africa, Madagascar, DR Congo, Algeria, Guinea, Mali, Ivory Coast, Ghana and Tunisia. 

The matches will be played between 5th and 8th July. 

This is the last 16 line-up: (times given are local time which is CEST)

Morocco-Benin (5th July 18:00)

Uganda-Senegal (5th July 21:00)

Nigeria-Cameroon (6th July 18:00)

Egypt-South Africa (6th July 21:00)

Madagascar-DR Congo (7th July 18:00)

Algeria-Guinea (7th July 21:00)

Mali-Ivory Coast (8th July 18:00)

Ghana v Tunisia (8th July 21:00)


(0 votes) 0/5
Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Articles · Latest News · Trending Topics

Leave a Comment